Who's Who

Here are a list of some of the members and their roles within the society.  Links are provided so that you can see what they look like (if we have a picture to hand) and what plays they have been involved in.

For contact email addresses for the executive committee or other official roles where the email address is not listed below, please visit the Station Theatre contact page.  Please note that all email addresses have been protected to reduce spam - You have to click on the relevant link and an email with the correct address will appear in your default email applicaton.


Alan Hoad OBE


Mrs Sheila Brough

Laurie Noble

Executive Committee

James Wood - Chairman
Sue Finn - Vice Chairman

Tom Hudson - Hon Secretary

Chloe Hearne - Hon Treasurer

And other members are: Gary Doe, Megan Fisher, Zoe Fisher, Scott Hawley, Rebecca Weaving, Rebecca Welch.

Other Responsibilities

Front of House - Zoe Fisher
Building Maintenance - Vacant
Production Selection Commitee - Debbie Porter
Membership Secretary - Sue Finn (email: click to email)
Booking Office Manager - Debbie Porter
Films – Sue Finn
Visiting Events -  Chloe Hearne, Megan Fisher
Wardrobe - Linda MacDonald
Properties - Rebecca Weaving
Bar - Vacant
Publicity - Vacant
Social Sec - Vacant (email: click to email )
Hayling Island Young Actors - Vacant
Little Theatre Guild Representative - Laura Duncan